You can cancel your monthly subscription anytime directly from your settings page. Go to "Settings" page and in "My Profile" tab, you will see cancel subscription button at the bottom of the page. Once you cancel account, you will lose all your existing credits for this plan and you will be moved to our Free account.

Delete Account

You can also delete your account by clicking delete account button on your "Settings" page in "My Profile" tab. This action will permanently delete all your history and your free subscription plan with GetProfiles.

Did this answer your question?